Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 243 : Hit Woman

HRS_MK_DSYOONDIKFULOICONCOLL

“Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.” ― Elbert Hubbard

Skin : Yoon “[YOON SKIN] :: Jenna ::” *NEW*

Lipstick : Pink Acid “Pink Acid Eyelashes & Love Lips 12 Pack” *NEW*

Beauty Mark : Pink Acid “Pink Acid Natural Beauty Beauty Mark” *NEW*

Hair : Iconic “ICONIC- CASA BLANCA- BombShells/GreyScaleHat” *NEW* *coming soon*

Earrings : Fulo “FuLo ~ Earrings ~ Opulent ~” *NEW* *coming soon*

Harness : HOF “HouseofFox :: UnaHolster” *NEW*

Gloves : Boom “*BOOM* Dame Elbow Gloves (black satin)” *NEW*

Outfit : DStyle “D-Style – Kayla” *NEW*

Pose : Purple Poses “PURPLE POSES ARIA” *NEW*

Shoes : Diktator “[Diktator]-DARE “HORSESHOE SANDALS ” FATPACK”

3 comments on “High Rez Snobbery 243 : Hit Woman

  1. Dulcet Kitty
    December 31, 2012

    love this look. Too bad your merchants aren’t a click away on MP straight to the item. I’ve done store searches and can’t find some on MP at all and if I do, not the item you’re wearing Will I pursue the outfit to the groumd? No……I would have bought it now, just sitting here but I’m not going looking. Too bad. I like most things.

    • mentalkaos
      December 31, 2012

      Thank you for the compliment. I will forward that on to the designer!

  2. Cleopatra Jones Crazyboi
    February 12, 2013

    I totally snatched this look save for the earrings and shoes as I wanted to add my own touch BUT LOVE IT SOO MY STYLE!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 30, 2012 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 173,184 hits
