Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 248 : Hucci’s Do it Better

HRS_MK_HUCEMOGLAMSTY2

“Before I can tell my life what I want to do with it, I must listen to my life telling me who I am.” ― Parker J. Palmer

Skin : Glance “*Glance Skins – Lana – Sunkissed SKIN PACK” *NEW*

Hair : Emotions “.:EMO-tions:. * SIIRI * FATPACK (dark red shown)” *NEW*

Earrings : Fulo @ L’accessoires “FuLo – “Gigi” Earrings – Black” *NEW*

Bracelet : Swallow “Swallow Lion Bracelet” *NEW*

Nails : Jamman “ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V2 BY JAMMAN”

Dress : Hucci @ Fameshed “::HH:: Hucci Xai Dress – Python” *NEW*

Pose : Diesel Works “Diesel Works – Fairy Female Poses” *NEW*

Shoes : MStyle “Mstyle KASHI Pumps V2 – Beige (Box)” *NEW*

Location : Hyde Park

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 16, 2013 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 137,312 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,591 other followers

