Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 348 : NYU Serenity

HRS_MK_NYUHUCMODTRUTH2

“I will be calm. I will be mistress of myself.” ― Jane Austen

Skin : Modish “::Modish:: Yana [Cappucio] skin” Available at The SYS Project *NEW*

Eyes : The Skinnery “[theSkinnery] Lovers eye collection- (baby blue shown)”

Eyelashes : Angel Rock “Angel Rock Eyelash J curl Fluffy Hollywood Stars”

Hair : Truth “TRUTH HAIR Sadie – reds” *NEW*

Earrings : Swallow “Swallow- B.Frills Gold sapphire Earring” *NEW*

Hands : Slink “Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual” *NEW*

Hand Appliers : Modish “::Modish:: Slink Hands & Feet Enchancement” *NEW*

Dress : NYU @ “NYU – Cross Strap Skirt + Shirt, Fatpack (red)” Available at The Liaison Collaborative *NEW*

Feet : Slink “Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged” *NEW*

Feet Appliers : Modish “::Modish:: Slink Hands & Feet Enchancement” *NEW*

Shoes : Hucci “::HH:: Hucci Beira Mules – Collection” *NEW*

3 comments on “High Rez Snobbery 348 : NYU Serenity

  1. Dulcet Kitty
    May 20, 2013

    am I the only one that thinks it’s odd to have a tree limb sticking out of your…..what is that…a skirt? I know….i know…..it’s just me.

    • mentalkaos
      May 20, 2013

      its the palm tree in the back grown lollllllll

      • Dulcet Kitty
        May 22, 2013

        hahahahaha………i am just now seeing the feet and realizing the knees are bent. LOL. I’ve had too many SL days when I actually looked like I had a tree in my breast.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 20, 2013 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 173,752 hits
