Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 363 : I got my MOJO back

HRS_MK_MOJOCAROL2

“For a long time I was looking for my perfect equilibrium, my mojo. And now I think I’m getting there: I’ve found my customer, my silhouette, my cut.” – Alexander McQueen

Skin : MOJO “MOJO CAROL Summer Collection” *NEW*

Eyes : Meghindo’s “{Meghindo’s} ~ Tatiana ~ Eye pack ~ (hazel shown)” *NEW*

Lipstick : Pink Acid “Pink Acid Sticky Bun Lip Gloss + Teeth – 12 Pack”

Hair : Exile “Exile::All Over You Natural Fusion 2”

Bracelet : me “[fatpack] {me.} Animal Bracelet (basic)” *NEW*

Nails : Jamman “ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V4”

Top : *coco* “*COCO*_SleevelessBlouse_White” *NEW*

Skirt : The Pink Spot “:::TPS::: DENIM MINI FATPACK (white shown)” *NEW*

Stockings : Rotten Defiance “[*RD*]*Rose Mini Dress-Black* (stockings taken from outfit)”

Shoes : AlterEgo “{ae}lethal latex boots” *NEW*

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 22, 2013 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 172,280 hits
