Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 400 : Vintage Baby

HRS_MRMK_DEESGIZIRUDIKHMAEM

“My life didn’t please me, so I created my life.” ― Coco Chanel

Skin : Deesses “Deesses Skins: Nadine – cold milk tone” *NEW*

Hair : Iruco “[Iruco]hair28 M(black)”

Earrings : H.M.A.E.M “h.m.a.e.m. – filippa earrings gold/black” *NEW*

Outfit : Gizza “GizzA – Hannah Outfit [Vintage]” *NEW*

Shoes : Diktator “[Diktator]-HEAT (FATPACK)”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2013 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 172,283 hits
