Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 527 : The Skinnery Skin Fair 2014

HRS_MK_THESKINNERYSF2014BLOG

“Something stirred beneath my skin, some being inside I’d only suspected existed, demon or angel, I couldn’t say.” ― Ellen Hopkins

Skin : The Skinnery “[theSkinnery] Quiana” (shown in tones Mocha, Ebony, Tofee) Available at Skin Fair 2014 (Sim 2) *NEW*

Eyes : Ikon “IKON Promise Eyes – Storm”

Lashes : Tameless “Tameless Lashes 34”

Hair : Boon “*booN SOT812 hair all colors pack” *NEW*

Jewels : me “[ALLCOLORS] {me.} Liz – Jewelry Set”

Dress : Ison “ISON – asymmetric tank dress (all colors)”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 13, 2014 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 173,032 hits
