Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 553 : Pocket O

HRS_NN_IN_THOSE_JEANSBLOG

“The pockets of my jeans are so tight I can’t fit a scream inside. So I have to hold my orgasms in my hand.
” ― Jarod Kintz

Skin : Meghindo’s “{Meghindo’s} ~ Anne ~ The Skin ~”

Hair : Iconic “ICONIC-VAIN” No Longer Available

Earrings : Mandala “[MANDALA]YAKUSHI”

Watch : WEST 143rd “W E S T 143RD. TIMELESS WATCHES & RINGS”

Top : Lil Lace “Lil’Lace-Daily Halter” *NEW*

Jeans : Lil Lace “Lil’Lace-High Waisted Jeans/Dark Denim” *NEW*

Shoes : Reign “*REIGN.- Strapped Heels- Crimson” Available at 100 block Event *NEW*

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 16, 2014 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 173,048 hits
