Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 586 : Movie Night

HRS_MK_MOVIENIGHTBLOG

“I’d rather regret the things I’ve done than regret the things I haven’t done.” – Lucille Ball

Skin : Modish “::Modish:: Lessie skins” *NEW*

Eyes : tsg “.tsg. Mori Eyes – Honey” *NEW*

Lashes : Pink Acid “‘Pink Acid Night Out Alpha Eyelashes”

Hair : Vanity Hair “Vanity Hair:Sexy Kitten-FatPack”

Bracelet : me “[ALL COLORS] {me.} Diva Bracelet”

Cigarette : Nikotin “[NikotiN]SLIM_ Premium (v.4)”

Jumper : Cynful “[Cynful] Denim Jumpsuit – Dark Blue” *NEW*

Shoes : AlterEgo “alterego I holy heels – blanca” Available at Suicide Dollz Event *NEW*

One comment on “High Rez Snobbery 586 : Movie Night

  1. Pingback: High Rez Snobbery 586 : Movie Night | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 3, 2014 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 172,284 hits
