Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 695 : Say My Name

HRS_MK_SAYMYNAMEBLOG

“I was always hungry for love. Just once, I wanted to know what it was like to get my fill of it — to be fed so much love I couldn’t take any more. Just once. ” ― Haruki Murakami

Skins : Pink Acid “Pink Acid Skin – Banshee” Available at Cosmetic Fair *NEW*

Eyes : The Skinnery “[theSkinnery] Bohemian Eye Collection”

Hair : Emotions “.:EMO-tions:. * PRINCESS 2 * FATPACK” *NEW*

Top : Fishy Strawberry “*Fishy Strawberry* Lace Mock Turtleneck – White” Available at Kustom9 *NEW*

Shorts : Fishy Strawberry “*Fishy Strawberry* Lace Shorts – White” Available at Kustom9 *NEW*

Shoes : co57 “[Co57] Khloe Pump 2.0” *NEW*

2 comments on “High Rez Snobbery 695 : Say My Name

  1. Pingback: High Rez Snobbery 695 : Say My Name | 亗 ...

  2. Pingback: High Rez Snobbery 695 : Say My Name | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 30, 2014 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 166,202 hits
