Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 730 : Puppy Love

HRS_MK_PUPPYLOVEBLOG

“I’m sorry I don’t conform to your standards of feminine perfection, but I’m quite happy the way I am—anyway, I wasn’t born to be buxom.” ― Lindsay Armstrong

Skin : Pink Acid “Pink Acid Skin Pack – Catherine” Available at The Seasons Story *NEW*

Eyes : The Skinnery “[theSkinnery] Bohemian Eye Collection”

Hair : Vanity Hair “Vanity Hair::Karma -Fatpack” *NEW*

Outfit : Cynful “[Cynful] Prissy Fur Outfit” *NEW*

Poses : Purple Poses “PURPLE POSES AMELIE”

Puppies : W E S T 143RD “W E ST 143RD CRUELLA’S DALMATIONS”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 17, 2015 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 173,752 hits
