Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 796 : Flutter

HRS_MK_FLUTTERBLOG

“I decided, very early on, just to accept life unconditionally; I never expected it to do anything special for me, yet I seemed to accomplish far more than I had ever hoped. Most of the time it just happened to me without my ever seeking it.” ― Audrey Hepburn

Skin : Meghindo’s “{Meghindo’s} ~ Leona ~ Skin ~ Released ~”

Eyes : The Skinnery “[theSkinnery] Echo eyes” *NEW*

Hairbase : Eskimo Fashion “[ef] – Vanessa LaceFront Closure Hairbases – Black”

Hair : Emotions “.:EMO-tions:. * Ruth*/black”

Head Band : ieQED “ieQED gunhild.headband.all” *NEW*

Earrings : Ryca “EARRING RSE-HOOP01 GOLD-RYCA-” *NEW*

Necklace : RealEvil Industries “**RE** ReVoX Dager Necklace”

Bracelet : RealEvil Industries “**RE** ReVoX Alegoria Bracelet”

Jacket : coco “*COCO*_BikerJacketOverShoulders_Black”

Top : Gizza “GizzA – Joy Racerback Tank [Silk]” *NEW*

Skirt : Gizza “GizzA – Joy Fringe Skirt [Leather Black]” *NEW*

Shoes : Eudora “Eudora 3D Kiania Heels FATPACK”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 31, 2015 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 172,457 hits
