Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 889 : Winter Trend 2 Toy Soldier

HRS_MK_WT2BLOG

“If my Valentine you won’t be,
I’ll hang myself on your Christmas tree.” ― Ernest Hemingway

Skin : Modish “::Modish:: Camila Skins”

Eyes : The Skinnery “[theSkinnery] Flirtacious eye collection”

Hair : Ayashi “[^.^Ayashi^.^] Manami hair-Fatpack” Available at Winter Trend 2015 *NEW*

Outfit : Kelini “K E L I N I . Winter Elegance Coat *Red*” Winter Trend 2015 *NEW*

Boots : Essenz “Essenz – Minnesota” Available at Winter Trend 2015 *NEW*

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 6, 2015 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 172,377 hits
