Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 990 : Ghetto Love

HRS_MK_GHETTOLOVEBLOG

“Now here’s a tune about this shawty named renee
That I met one day
On my way back from John Jay
I’m peepin’ shorty as she’s walking to the train
I tap her on her shoulders
Excuse me Miss, but can I get your name
She said my name is Renee
I said I got a whole lot to say
So may I walk you to your subway” – Lost Boy’s “Renee”

Skin : Meghindo’s “{Meghindo’s} ~ Leona ~ Released ~ ”

Lipstick : The Skinnery “[theSkinnery] Judy Lip Intensity System”

Glasses : Hayzuriza “HAYSURIZA Eyewear Sahara C 1.1” *NEW*

Hair : Little Bones “little bones. Vita RARE” *NEW*

Bag : Ricielli “Ricielli – Peekaboo bag / FATPACK” *NEW*

Outfit : Addams “Addams // Rocker Jean & Classic Shirt //” Available at Collabor88 *NEW*

Shoes : Moda “[MODA] MAHINA BOW PUMPS & HUD -FATPACK” *NEW*

Thank You Mr Diplomat!

2 comments on “High Rez Snobbery 990 : Ghetto Love

  1. Pingback: High Rez Snobbery 990 : Ghetto Love | 亗 ...

  2. Misha Flanagan
    June 23, 2016

    Reblogged this on Fashion Forward in SL.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 22, 2016 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 172,457 hits
