Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 1037 : I dream of Genie

hrs_mk_idreamofgenieblog

When I sleep, I want dreams of genie in a lamp coming and granting all my wishes.

Bedrom Set : Tartessos Arts “TA Opulent Bed Set” *NEW*

Painting : Petit Mason “{Petite Maison} Tasia Frame”

One comment on “High Rez Snobbery 1037 : I dream of Genie

  1. Misha Flanagan
    October 11, 2016

    Reblogged this on Fashion Forward in SL.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 4, 2016 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 166,206 hits
