Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 1085 : All Systems Go

hrs_mk_allsystemsgoblog

“I got a dirty mind
I got filthy ways
I’m tryna bathe my ape, (ape),
In your milky way (way)
I’m a legend
I’m irreverent
I be reverend
I’ll be so faaaaa-ar up
We don’t give a fuuuh-uh-uck
Welcome to the danger zone
Step into the fantasy
You are not invited to the other side of sanity
They’re callin’ me an alien a big headed astronaut
Maybe it’s because your boy Yeezy get ass a lot” – Katy Perry feat Kanye West “E.T.”

Mesh Head Applier : Meghindo’s “{Meghindo’s} ~ Anna ~ Skin ~ Catwa Applier ~”

Lipstick Applier : Amara Beauty “amara beauty – the matte lipstick palette”

Mesh Head : Catwa “CATWA HEAD Catya”

Eyes : Catwa “CATWA Mesh Eyes Pack”

Outfit : r2 “r2 A/D/E yuki” Available at Collabor88 *NEW*

Station, Helmet, Arm Tube, Chest Tube, Leg Tube : Disorderly “DISORDERLY. / INTERGALACTIC / Gatcha” Available at Epiphany *NEW*

2 comments on “High Rez Snobbery 1085 : All Systems Go

  1. Pingback: High Rez Snobbery 1085 : All Systems Go | &#201...

  2. Misha Flanagan
    January 24, 2017

    Reblogged this on Fashion Forward in SL.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 23, 2017 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 172,200 hits
