Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

High Rez Snobbery 1170 : Heartless

“I am too intelligent, too demanding, and too resourceful for anyone to be able to take charge of me entirely. No one knows me or loves me completely. I have only myself.” —Simone de Beauvoir

MeshHead Applier : Meghindo’s Unreleased

Mesh Head: Catwa “CATWA HEAD Tala” *NEW*

Eyes : Song “{S0NG} :: Ange Eyes” *NEW* Available at TMD *NEW*

Hair : Pink Hustler “*PH* 8179” Available at Hair Fair 2017 Noirette Sim *NEW*

Earrings : Izzie’s “Izzie’s – Hoop Earrings” *NEW*

Dress : Addams “Addams // Noel Costume Dress // FATPACKK” Available at Crystal Heart Festival *NEW*

Boots : Addams “Addams // Noel Costume Boots // FATPACK” Available at Crystal Heart Festival *NEW*

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2017 by in Fashion.

Blog Stats

  • 173,048 hits
